Online Academy of Biblical Studies

Under the oversight of the Elders of the Chipman Road church of Christ
201 NW Chipman Road - P.O. Box 262
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: 816.524.7429 | 816.524.0854

Contacts

Chuck Northrop (Director / Instructor)

Email Phone Number
director@oabs.org
northrop@oabs.org
417.773.4903

Trent Thrasher (IT Director)

Email Phone Number
trent.thrasher@oabs.org 913.522.3313

Bill Goring (Chipman Road Elder)

Email Phone Number
bgoring@kc.rr.com
goring@oabs.org
816.524.7429

Ron Johnson (Chipman Road Elder)

Email Phone Number
johnson@oabs.org 816.524.0854

Mike Thompson (Treasurer)

Email Phone Number
treasurer@oabs.org 816.589.2828

Mike Bonner (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
mike.bonner@oabs.org 325.320.6866

Brendan Carr (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
brendan.carr@oabs.org N/A

Jason Carter (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
jason.carter@oabs.org N/A

Jesse Dickison (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
jesse.dickison@oabs.org 901.378.0050

Chad Dollahite (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
chad.dollahite@oabs.org N/A

Brent Green (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
brent.green@oabs.org N/A

Zachary Hall (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
zac.hall@oabs.org 573.578.8384

Corey Johnson (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
corey.johnson@oabs.org 501.287.0778

Hank Lawrence (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
hank.lawrence@oabs.org 870.321.5468

Mike McDaniel (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
mmmcdaniel@earthlink.net 573.333.0131

Jack McNiel, Jr. (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
jack.mcniel@oabs.org 816.522.2584

Bryant Naquin (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
naquin@oabs.org 985.228.1511

Cory Orr (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
cory.orr@oabs.org 417.294.1587

Joshua Ortiz (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
josh.ortiz@oabs.org 417.718.4164

Rick Popejoy (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
rickpopejoy@gmail.com 405.756.2366

James Rennaker (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
james.rennaker@oabs.org 405.351.0897

John Shafer (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
shafer@oabs.org 308.240.4622

Toney Smith (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
tsmith@oabs.org 817.914.0349

Karl Strother (Instructor)

Email Phone Number
karl.strother@oabs.org N/A

Gil Yoder (IT Admin)

Email Phone Number
gil.yoder@oabs.org 832.476.9019

Go To Top