Online Academy of Biblical Studies

Under the oversight of the Elders of the Chipman Road church of Christ
201 NW Chipman Road - P.O. Box 262
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: 816.524.7429 | 816.524.0854

Contacts

Ted Thrasher (Director / Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
director@oabs.org
thrasher@oabs.org
913.708.0824 Olathe Church of Christ
515 West Park
P.O. Box 482
Olathe, KS 66051

Trent Thrasher (IT Director)

Email Phone Number Address
trent.thrasher@oabs.org 913.522.3313 Olathe Church of Christ
515 West Park
P.O. Box 482
Olathe, KS 66051

Bill Goring (Chipman Road Elder / Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
bgoring@kc.rr.com
goring@oabs.org
816.524.7429 1101 NE Ball Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Ron Johnson (Chipman Road Elder)

Email Phone Number Address
johnson@oabs.org 816.524.0854 709 NE Station Dr
Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Debra Gragg (Secretary)

Email Phone Number Address
secretary@oabs.org 913.764.2325 Olathe Church of Christ
515 West Park
P.O. Box 482
Olathe, KS 66051

George Thomas (Treasurer)

Email Phone Number Address
treasurer@oabs.org 913.764.2325 Olathe Church of Christ
515 West Park
P.O. Box 482
Olathe, KS 66051

Keith Cozort (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
keith.cozort@sbcglobal.net N/A N/A

Lee Davis (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
davis@oabs.org
e.leedavis@gmail.com
678.907.9911 885 Shiloh Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Russ Earl (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
rearl2012@gmail.com 918.443.2025 P.O. Box 527
Oologah, OK 74053

Mike McDaniel (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
mcdaniel@oabs.org
mmmcdaniel@earthlink.net
573.333.0131 2609 South Ward Avenue
Caruthersville, MO 63830

Dudley Morton (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
morton@oabs.org 816.506.5808 21910 South Carter Road
Peculiar, MO 64078

Chuck Northrop (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
northrop@oabs.org 417.773.4903 2540A North Kansas Expressway
Springfield, MO 65803

Rick Popejoy (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
rickpopejoy@gmail.com 405.756.2366 1205 W. Cherokee
Lindsay, OK 73052

Toney Smith (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
tsmith@oabs.org 817.914.0349 12220 Rendon Road
Burleson, TX 76028

Jesse Stephens (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
stephens@oabs.org 580.845.2454 Rt 1 Box 181
Tupelo, OK 74572

Larry Yarber (Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
yarber@oabs.org
church026@centurytel.net
417.962.5229 2534 Oakridge Road
Mountain Grove, MO 65711

Gil Yoder (IT Admin / Instructor)

Email Phone Number Address
gil.yoder@oabs.org 832.476.9019 3731 Crescent Drive
Pearland, TX 77584

Go To Top